EMDR Interweaves

Registration Application

Please follow the prompts on this Registration Application to tell us a little about yourself and select a payment option for your training.

If you have any questions along the way, send us a message and we will be happy to help!

Once the Registration Application, Payment, and Participant Agreement are received, we will send you a confirmation email within 3 business days.

Back to Basics EMDR Interweaves: REGISTRATION OPEN!

Date: Friday, May 17th, 2024

Times (by zone):8:00am to 12:30pm PST; 9:00am to 1:30pm MST; 10:00am to 2:30pm CST; 11:00am to 3:30pm EST

EMDR Interweaves Registration Application


  • PAYMENT OPTIONS -- Early Registration NOW OPEN!

  • To pay by check, skip the two dropdown menus (for payment and CE options). Instead, agree to the payment terms and submit your application. We will email you to arrange payment.



  • Early Registration — Licensed
    • Single Payment: $125
    Early Registration — Nonprofit or Pre-licensed
    • Single Payment: $100
  • Hidden


  • Standard Registration — Licensed
    • Single Payment: $145
    Standard Registration — Nonprofit or Pre-licensed
    • Single Payment: $125
  • $0.00